HOMEOUR STAFF >

Staff Directory

Showing 20 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Alex Woodmansee CTE Instructor Alexander.woodmansee@lposd.org 
Amy Stephensen Fine Arts  amy.stephensen@lposd.org 
Bob Page Special Ed Para-pro Robert.page@lposd.org 
Brian Arthun Physical Education brian.arthun@lposd.org 
Dawn Schatz Librarian/Go On dawn.schatz@lposd.org 
Debbie Weber Office Coordinator debbie.weber@lposd.org 
Dyan Schecterson Special Education Parapro dyan.schecterson@lposd.org 
Heather Cook Junior High Teacher heather.cook@lposd.org 
Jill Angle Econ/Humanities jill.angle@lposd.org 
KC MacDonald Social Studies kc.macdonald@lposd.org 
Kyle Olmstead Math kyle.olmstead@lposd.org 
Leslie Brady Counselor leslie.brady@lposd.org 
Michael Challinor Special Education Michael.Challinor@lposd.org 
Phil Kemink Principal phil.kemink@lposd.org 
Phil Kemink Athletic Director phil.kemink@lposd.org 
Rebecca Haag Science rebecca.haag@lposd.org 
Rebecca Palmer English rebecca.palmer@lposd.org 
Ron Mason Math ronald.mason@lposd.org 
Tami Gebhardt Administrative Assistant tamela.gebhardt@lposd.org 
Tyler Henderson Head Custodian tyler.henderson@lposd.org 
Showing 20 items