HOMEOUR STAFF >

Staff Directory

Showing 16 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Barbara Holub Administrative Assistant barbara.holub@lposd.org 
Brian Arthun Physical Education brian.arthun@lposd.org 
Brian Powell Business Education brian.powell@lposd.org 
Darlene Harms Special Education darlene.harms@lposd.org 
David Maben Head Custodian david.maben@lposd.org 
Dawn Schatz Librarian/Go On/Ptech dawn.schatz@lposd.org 
Debbie Weber administrative Assisstant debbie.weber@lposd.org 
Heather Swanson Junior High Teacher heather.swanson@lposd.org 
KC MacDonald Social Studies kc.macdonald@lposd.org 
Leslie Brady Counselor leslie.brady@lposd.org 
Martin Jones Math martin.jones@lposd.org 
Mike Turnlund Spanish mike.turnlund@lposd.org 
Nellie Lutzwolf Fine Arts (Art/Chorus/Yoga) nellie.lutzwolf@lposd.org 
Phil Kemink Principal phil.kemink@lposd.org 
Rebecca Haag Science rebecca.haag@lposd.org 
Rebecca Palmer English rebecca.palmer@lposd.org 
Showing 16 items